Litterbug Vancouver, British Columbia

Litterbug is a Canadian indie pop/rock band that started in 2002. The band has released 5 full length CDs and 1 CD EP. Pablo (2002), Kaiser (2004), Hollis (EP, 2004), Zero Hour (2009), Stapler (2013) and The Scent of New Skins (2015)

Litterbug consists of Marc Simao, Janie Cranfield, Stewart Lampe and Justin Harder.
... more

contact / help

Contact Litterbug

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns